Tightrope Catalog Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Catalog  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   








Baseball Shirts

Embroidered Caps

Men's Tank Tops

Mouse Pads

Bumper Stickers

Featured Item
Rebel (Confederate) Fuck You button

Rebel (Confederate) Fuck You button

Site Links
Racist Rap Lyrics

Nigger Owner's Manual

Black Invention Myths






Privacy Notice

Contact Us

Free White Power MP3s
Free MP3

Some Niggers Never Die,
They Just Smell That Way

Listen Now

Buy The CD

Johnny Rebel "For Segregationists Only"
Track Listing:
  • Some Niggers Never Die
  • Stay Away From Dixie
  • Nigger Hatin' Me
  • Who Likes A Nigger
  • Nigger-Nigger
  • Move Them Niggers North
  • Kajun Ku Klux Klan
  • Lookin' For A Handout
  • Federal Aid
  • Keep a Workin' Big Jim
  • Coon Town
  • Still Lookin' For A Handout
  • Bonus Track-- Coon Shootin Boogie
  • Free MP3

    Affirmative Action

    Listen Now

    Buy The CD

    Johnny Rebel "It's The Attitude, Stupid"
    Track Listing:
  • It's the attitude, stupid
  • Niggers suck
  • Affirmative action
  • Reparations
  • Nothin' but niggers
  • If I could be a nigger
  • Jesse showed up
  • Send 'em all back to Africa
  • Quit yer bitchin' niggers
  • Nigger-in-law
  • Free MP3

    Sick Society

    Listen Now

    Buy The CD

    Skrewdriver "Boots and Braces/Voice Of Britain"
    Track Listing:
  • Back With a Bang
  • I Don't Like You
  • Built Up, Knocked Down (1979)
  • A Case of Pride
  • Breakout
  • Tearing Down the Wall
  • Boots & Braces
  • Antisocial
  • White Power
  • Smash the IRA
  • Shove the Dove
  • Sick Society
  • Voice of Britain
  • On the Streets
  • Invasion
  • Free MP3

    Blood and Honour

    Listen Now

    Buy The CD

    Skrewdriver "Blood and Honour"
    Track Listing:
  • Blood & Honour
  • Mr. Nine to Five
  • Don't Be Too Late
  • When the Storm Breaks
  • Prisoner of Peace
  • Poland
  • Tomorrow is Always Too Late
  • The Way It's Got To Be
  • The Jewel in the Sea
  • One Fine Day
  • Searching
  • Needle Man
  • Open Up Your Eyes
  • I Know What I Want
  • Street Fight '86
  • Friday Night
  • Free MP3

    Witch Hunt

    Listen Now

    Buy The CD

    Squadron "Age Of Conspiracy"
    Track Listing:
  • Age Of Conspiracy
  • Witch Hunt
  • Now Hear This
  • F.Y.B.R.
  • TV Junkie
  • Infestation
  • Enemy Of My God
  • Bleed
  • Free MP3

    Hollow Man

    Listen Now

    Buy The CD

    Battlecry "Today Belongs to Us"
    Track Listing:
  • Blood and Honour
  • Break the Spell
  • Hollow Man
  • New World Order
  • Don't Cry for the Angels
  • Skull Splitter
  • Mo Chroi
  • Vienna
  • Desperate Hours
  • Thunder From Down Under
  • Soldiers of Steel
  • Today Belongs to Us
  • Free MP3

    Feast of the Jackals

    Listen Now

    Buy The CD

    Deaths Head "Feast of the Jackals"
    Track Listing:
  • Feast Of The Jackals
  • Nature of The Beast
  • Viking's Wrath
  • No Quarter
  • Slaughter Lords
  • Expedition to Coburg
  • The Storm
  • Dead Inside
  • Lest We Forge
  • Free MP3

    A Cog in the Wheel

    Listen Now

    Buy The CD

    Dissident "A Cog in the Wheel"
    Track Listing:
  • A Cog in the Wheel
  • Revolution Now!
  • Victory Shall Be Yours
  • Ocean of Warriors
  • Never Break the Oath
  • On Your Case!
  • I Dream With Open Eyes
  • Crest of a Wave
  • All for You
  • Roots of Being
  • Free MP3s

    Twa Corbies

    Listen Now

    The Trail

    Listen Now

    Buy The CD

    The Eagle and the Harp
    Track Listing:
    Terre di Mezzo

  • The Blacksmith
  • Johnnie Cope
  • Twa Corbies
  • 'P' Stands for Paddy
  • Impero

    Bobby Pearse

  • The Treachery
  • The Extreme
  • The Lies
  • The Dream
  • The Stand
  • The Trial
  • Free MP3


    Listen Now

    Buy The CD

    Xenophobe "Lords of Chaos"
    Track Listing:
  • Lords of Chaos
  • Nailbomber
  • Werewolf
  • David Irving
  • Destroying the Innocent
  • Television
  • Methamphetamine Madness
  • B. I. B (We Hate You)
  • Xenophobe

  • White Power Music Videos
    Brutal Attack "European Unity"

    Copyright © 2018 TightRope