Xenophobe  Lords of Chaos cd
Xenophobe Lords of Chaos

Track List:
Lords of Chaos - Nailbomber - Werewolf - David Irving - Destroying the Innocent - Television - Methamphetamine Madness - B. I. B (We Hate You) - Xenophobe

Plus 5 Bonus tracks of alternative versions, demo and EP versions of songs.
New Zealand Heavy Metal RAC.

Listen to:Nailbomber