Dissident A Cog in the Wheel cd
Dissident A Cog in the Wheel

Track List:
A Cog in the Wheel - Revolution Now! - Victory Shall Be Yours - Ocean of Warriors - Never Break the Oath - On Your Case! - I Dream With Open Eyes - Crest of a Wave - All for You - Roots of Being

Listen to:Cog in the Wheel

This is an excellent album! Very well mixed compared to most of the recordings that you carry. Not one really ...

Rated by

Fucking love it. Really heavy and loud. A buy for people who love skinhead music. ...

Rated by joshua

This CD rocks. Sounds amazing. ...

Rated by Christopher